Key Alliance Staff in the

Charlton McIlwain

Vice Provost for Faculty Engagement and Development
cdm1@nyu.edu

Melissa Lucas-Ludwig

Business and Operations Administrator
ml110@nyu.edu

Matthew Bui

NYU Provost and NYU Alliance Postdoc
mnb7028@nyu.edu

Steering Committee

David Amodio

Arts & Science
david.amodio@nyu.edu

Jane Anderson

Arts & Science
ja77@nyu.edu

Meredith Broussard

Research Director
mkb8@nyu.edu

Scott Collard

Libraries
sac11@nyu.edu

Luke DuBois

Tandon
dubois@nyu.edu

Danya Glabau

Tandon
dag16@nyu.edu

Andy Moss

Tandon
am6911@nyu.edu

Beth Noveck

Tandon
noveck@thegovlab.org

Hilke Schellmann

Arts & Science
hilke.schellmann@nyu.edu

Jason Schultz

Law
schultzj@exchange.law.nyu.edu

Vincent Southerland

Law
vincent.southerland@nyu.edu

Matt Statler

Stern
mstatler@stern.nyu.edu

Julia Stoyanovich

Tandon & Center for Data Science
jds405@nyu.edu

Anne Washington

Steinhardt
anne.washington@nyu.edu

Michael Weinberg

Law
mweinberg@nyu.edu

Associates

Alisha Ali

Steinhardt
alisha.ali@nyu.edu

Victòria Alsina

Tandon
victoria.alsina@nyu.edu

Philip Alston

Law
philip.alston@nyu.edu

Ahmed Ansari

Tandon
aa7703@nyu.edu

Jay Van Bavel

Arts & Science
jay.vanbavel@nyu.edu

Barton Beebe

Law
beebeb@mercury.law.nyu.edu

Yoav Bergner

Steinhardt
ybb2@nyu.edu

Enrico Bertini

Tandon
enrico.bertini@nyu.edu

Austin Booth

Libraries
austin.booth@nyu.edu

Tega Brain

Tandon
tb1531@nyu.edu

Finn Brunton

Steinhardt
fb42@nyu.edu

Albert Fox Cahn

Law
albert@stopspying.org

Kyunghyun Cho

Courant Institute
kyunghyun.cho@nyu.edu

Anna Choromanska

Tandon
ac5455@nyu.edu

Joseph Cimpian

Steinhardt
jrc11@nyu.edu

Kate Crawford

Tandon
kate.crawford@nyu.edu

Sukti Dhital

Law
sukti.dhital@nyu.edu

De Angela Duff

Tandon
deangela.duff@nyu.edu

Cynthia Estlund

Law
cynthia.estlund@nyu.edu

Kadija Ferryman

Tandon
ksf226@nyu.edu

Angelina Fisher

Law
fishera@mercury.law.nyu.edu

Daniel Fogal

Global Public Health
drf258@nyu.edu

Eleanor Fox

Law
eleanor.fox@nyu.edu

Jeanne Fromer

Law
jeanne.fromer@nyu.edu

Barry Friedman

Law
barry.friedman@nyu.edu

April Hathcock

Libraries
ah160@nyu.edu

Farhang Heydari

Law
fh912@nyu.edu

Jennifer Hill

Steinhardt
jlh17@nyu.edu

Amy Hurst

Steinhardt
amyhurst@nyu.edu

Julia Kempe

Courant Institute
kempe@cims.nyu.edu

Benedict Kingsbury

Law
benedict.kingsbury@nyu.edu

Jordan Kraemer

Tandon
jk5773@nyu.edu

Julia Lane

Wagner
jil4@nyu.edu

Frank Lantz

Tisch
frank.lantz@nyu.edu

Natalia Levina

Stern
nlevina@stern.nyu.edu

Damon McCoy

Tandon
mccoy@nyu.edu

Anne Milgram

Law
anne.milgram@nyu.edu

Mara Mills

Steinhardt
mmills@nyu.edu

Christopher Morten

Law
christopher.morten@nyu.edu

Daniel Neill

Wagner
daniel.neill@nyu.edu

Oded Nov

Tandon
on272@nyu.edu

Xavier Ochoa

Steinhardt
xavier.ochoa@nyu.edu

Mimi Onuoha

Tisch
cgo221@nyu.edu

Benedetta Piantella

Tandon
benedetta.piantella@nyu.edu

Foster Provost

Stern
fprovost@stern.nyu.edu

Lyel Resner

Tisch
lresner@nyu.edu

Ludovic Righetti

Tandon
ludovic.righetti@nyu.edu

Margaret Satterthwaite

Law
margaret.satterthwaite@nyu.edu

Cordell Schachter

Wagner
cs2049@nyu.edu

Charles Seife

Arts & Science
charles.seife@nyu.edu

Daniel Shiffman

Tisch
dts204@nyu.edu

David Siffert

Law
siffert@gmail.com

Mona Sloane

Tandon
mona.sloane@nyu.edu

Arthur Spirling

Arts & Science
arthur.spirling@nyu.edu

Chris Sprigman

Law
christopher.sprigman@nyu.edu

Katherine Strandburg

Law
katherine.strandburg@nyu.edu

Thomas Streinz

Law
tfs253@nyu.edu

Scott B Taitel

Wagner
staitel@nyu.edu

Ellyn Toscano

Tisch
ellyn.toscano@nyu.edu

Adaora Udoji

Tandon
aeu4@nyu.edu

Christiaan van Veen

Law
cvv221@nyu.edu

Stefaan Verhulst

Tandon
sverhulst@nyu.edu

Jing Wang

NYUSH
jw2663@nyu.edu

Mike Wilkes

Tandon
mwilkes@nyu.edu

Meredith Whittaker

Tandon
meredith.whittaker@nyu.edu

Alyssa Wise

Steinhardt
alyssa.wise@nyu.edu

Florencia Marotta-Wurgler

Law
wurglerf@exchange.law.nyu.edu

Andrew Young

Tandon
andrew.young@nyu.edu

css.php